Bioconductor_logo

719 total packages

Package Title Version Maintainer
a4 Automated Affymetrix Array Analysis Umbrella Package 1.10.0 Tobias Verbeke <tobias.verbeke@openanalytics.eu>, Willem Ligtenberg <willem.ligtenberg@openanalytics.eu>
a4Base Automated Affymetrix Array Analysis Base Package 1.10.0 Tobias Verbeke <tobias.verbeke@openanalytics.eu>, Willem Ligtenberg <willem.ligtenberg@openanalytics.eu>
a4Classif Automated Affymetrix Array Analysis Classification Package 1.10.0 Tobias Verbeke <tobias.verbeke@openanalytics.eu>, Willem Ligtenberg <willem.ligtenberg@openanalytics.eu>
a4Core Automated Affymetrix Array Analysis Core Package 1.10.0 Tobias Verbeke <tobias.verbeke@openanalytics.eu>, Willem Ligtenberg <willem.ligtenberg@openanalytics.eu>
a4Preproc Automated Affymetrix Array Analysis Preprocessing Package 1.10.0 Tobias Verbeke <tobias.verbeke@openanalytics.eu>, Willem Ligtenberg <willem.ligtenberg@openanalytics.eu>
a4Reporting Automated Affymetrix Array Analysis Reporting Package 1.10.0 Tobias Verbeke <tobias.verbeke@openanalytics.eu>, Willem Ligtenberg <willem.ligtenberg@openanalytics.eu>
ABarray Microarray QA and statistical data analysis for Applied Biosystems Genome Survey Microrarray (AB1700) gene expression data. 1.30.0 Yongming Andrew Sun <sunya@appliedbiosystems.com>
aCGH Classes and functions for Array Comparative Genomic Hybridization data. 1.40.0 Peter Dimitrov <dimitrov@stat.Berkeley.EDU>
ACME Algorithms for Calculating Microarray Enrichment (ACME) 2.18.0 Sean Davis <sdavis2@mail.nih.gov>
ADaCGH2 Analysis of big data from aCGH experiments using parallel computing and ff objects 2.2.0 Ramon Diaz-Uriarte <rdiaz02@gmail.com>
adSplit Annotation-Driven Clustering 1.32.0 Claudio Lottaz <Claudio.Lottaz@klinik.uni-regensburg.de>
affxparser Affymetrix File Parsing SDK 1.34.2 Kasper Daniel Hansen <khansen@jhsph.edu>
affy Methods for Affymetrix Oligonucleotide Arrays 1.40.0 Rafael A. Irizarry <rafa@jhu.edu>
affycomp Graphics Toolbox for Assessment of Affymetrix Expression Measures 1.38.0 Rafael A. Irizarry <rafa@jhu.edu>
AffyCompatible Affymetrix GeneChip software compatibility 1.22.0 Martin Morgan <mtmorgan@fhcrc.org>
affyContam structured corruption of affymetrix cel file data 1.20.0 V. Carey <stvjc@channing.harvard.edu>
affycoretools Functions useful for those doing repetitive analyses with Affymetrix GeneChips. 1.34.0 James W. MacDonald <jmacdon@u.washington.edu>
AffyExpress Affymetrix Quality Assessment and Analysis Tool 1.28.0 Xuejun Arthur Li <xueli@coh.org>
affyILM Linear Model of background subtraction and the Langmuir isotherm 1.14.0 Myriam Kroll and Fabrice Berger <fabrice.berger@gmail.com>
affyio Tools for parsing Affymetrix data files 1.30.0 Benjamin Milo Bolstad <bmb@bmbolstad.com>
affylmGUI GUI for affy analysis using limma package 1.36.0 Keith Satterley <keith@wehi.edu.au>
affyPara Parallelized preprocessing methods for Affymetrix Oligonucleotide Arrays 1.22.0 Markus Schmidberger <MSchmidberger@freenet.de>
affypdnn Probe Dependent Nearest Neighbours (PDNN) for the affy package 1.36.0 Laurent Gautier<lgautier@gmail.com>
affyPLM Methods for fitting probe-level models 1.38.0 Ben Bolstad <bmb@bmbolstad.com>
affyQCReport QC Report Generation for affyBatch objects 1.40.0 Craig Parman <craig.parman@bifx.org>