copy_configs_to_user: Copy default configs to user directory
Description
Copy default configs to user directory
Usage
copy_configs_to_user(overwrite = FALSE)
Value
TRUE if successful, FALSE otherwise
Arguments
- overwrite
Whether to overwrite existing user configs (default FALSE)